KCON Hong Kong Lineup Revealed A total of 14 teams

  • 이소연 기자
  • 2024-02-08

CJ ENM has announced the lineup of artists who will participate in 'KCON HONG KONG 2024,' the world's largest K-culture festival based on K-pop, which will be held at AsiaWorld-Expo in Hong Kong on March 30-31.
For the first time since the inception of KCON, CJ ENM has revealed the lineup for 'KCON HONG KONG 2024,' marking its debut in Hong Kong. A total of 14 teams, including aespa, Ateez, Boy Next Door, Day6, Highlight, JO1, Sista 19, Tempest, TWS, VIVIZ, WayV, Xikers, Yena, and ZeroBaseOne, will be performing (in alphabetical order). CJ ENM has promised to introduce a solid and diverse lineup by including multi-stages and various content centered around K-pop, as it presents the first KCON in Hong Kong.
With a lineup filled with global K-pop artists, the festival is expected to prove its status as a K-pop festival where fans from all over the world can come together to enjoy and communicate, offering a dazzling show and providing curated content tailored to fans' preferences.

Written by Mun Wan Sik
Translated by Lee So Yun
이소연 기자
Go to Top
2019 Asia Artist Awards

투표 준비중입니다.