BOYNEXTDOOR Share Dance Video

  • 이소연 기자
  • 2023-10-05

Boy group BOYNEXTDOOR (consisting of members Sung Ho, Ryu, Myung Jae Hyun, Tae San, Lee Han, and Un Hak) has prepared a surprise gift for their fans.
On the 4th, at 10 PM KST, BOYNEXTDOOR shared the dance video for the track 'Crying' from their mini 1st album 'WHY..' on their official social media channels. After officially concluding their 'WHY..' activities on September 27th, the group unexpectedly released the dance video for this track, bringing joy to their fans.
In the video, the members express the emotions of a young person who wanders around the practice room with a serious expression after parting ways. They also passionately convey their anger and sadness by wrapping their heads with their hands. While delicately conveying the somber atmosphere of the song, they maintain the trendy color of the team, delivering a performance that is characteristic of "BOYNEXTDOOR (TrustBoNeck)."
Written by Lee Seung HunTranslated by Lee So Yun
이소연 기자
Go to Top
2019 Asia Artist Awards

투표 준비중입니다.